Vorstand im Ehrenamt

1. Vorsitzende

Alison Sausen

Marienburgstr.28

56859 Bullay

Tel. 06542-22946

Sausen@tsv-bullay-alf.de

 

und Turnabteilungsleiterin

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Wirtz

Bahnhofstraße 15

56859 Bullay

Tel. 06542-9698909

Email: Wirtz@tsv-bullay-alf.de

 

Schatzmeister / Kassierer

Brian Fechner

Brautrockstr. 17

56859 Bullay

Tel. 06542-962110

Fax 06542-962111

Fechner@tsv-bullay-alf.de

Schriftführerin

Nadine Dedores-Regh

Bergstr. 5

56859 Bullay

Tel: 06542 961666

Email: dedores-regh@tsv-bullay-alf.de

 

Jugendfußballabteilungsleiter

Marco Kaisen

Zur Königslay 38

56859 Bullay

Tel. 06542-969206 

Email: Kaisen@tsv-bullay-alf.de

 

Alte Herren- Abteilungsleiter

Jens Schmitz

Am Königsberg 3

56859 Bullay

Tel: 0163 7261471

Email: Schmitz@tsv-bullay-alf.de

 

Fußballabteilungsleiter

Sascha Zimmer

Backhausstr. 12

56858 Tellig

Tel: 0170  4070442

Email: Zimmer@tsv-bullay-alf.de

Beisitzer / Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

An- u. Abmeldung der Mitglieder

Gerd Kaesehage

Zehnthausstr. 23

56859 Bullay

Tel. 065424066092

gerdkaesehage@freenet.de